ePapers Repository

Arrigoni, Giovanni Giacomo (1635) Concerti di camera (Venice, 1635). [Compositions]

Arrigoni, G. G. (1635) (2020) Arrigoni, Giovanni Giacomo (1635) Concerti di camera (Venice, 1635). [Compositions]. [Composition] (Unpublished)



Critical edition of "Concerti di camera" by Giovanni Giacomo Arrigoni, Venice, 1635. English translations by John Whenham. Introduction by Pyrros Bamichas.

Type of Work:Composition (Madrigals, arias, sonatas)
School/Faculty:Colleges (2008 onwards) > College of Arts & Law
Media of Output:Music score, PDF
Number of Pages:627
Department:Department of Music, Centre for Early Music Performance and Research
Date:30 September 2020
Series/Collection Name:ASCIMA
Keywords:continuo madrigals, arias, sonatas
Subjects:M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Editors:Bamichas, Pyrros (2020)
Related URLs:
Copyright Status:This work may be freely downloaded for study or performance (Including commercial recordings) provided that the edition and translations are properly acknowledged. Further distribution or reproduction in any format is prohibited without the permission of the copyright holder(s).
Copyright Holders:The Editors, the translator(s), University of Birmingham, University of Heidelberg
ID Code:3311

Export Reference As : ASCII + BibTeX + Dublin Core + EndNote + HTML + METS + MODS + OpenURL Object + Reference Manager + Refer + RefWorks
Share this item :
QR Code for this page

Repository Staff Only: item control page