ePapers Repository

Browse by Series/Collection

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.
Arrigoni, Giovanni Giacomo (1635) Concerti di camera (Venice, 1635). [Compositions]
Critical edition of "Concerti di camera" by Giovanni Giacomo Arrigoni, Venice, 1635. English translations by John Whenham. Introduction by Pyrros Bamichas.
Author : Arrigoni, G. G. (1635)
Date : 30 September 2020
Keywords : continuo madrigals, arias, sonatas
Collection : ASCIMA

This list was generated on Sun Sep 24 01:43:24 2023 IST.